Every Election is determined by people who show up

Countdown to 2020

Primary Election

Countdown to 2020

General Election

Luke Jeong

Western Franklin County

ljeong@ohiogop.org

440.212.8539

 

Peter Marbach

Eastern Franklin County

pmarbach@ohiogop.org

773.682.5660

 

Dalton Throckmorton

Miami, Champaign, and

Logan Counties

dthrockmorton@ohiogop.org

567.241.9021

 

Noel Wilkins

Greene County

noelwilkins@ohiogop.org

567-241-9021

Sally Newfer

Hardin/Union Counties

snewfer@ohiogop.org

937.464.3013

 

Grant Miller

Clark County

gmiller@ohiogop.org

937.266.3612

 

Luke Peart

Madison County

lpeart@ohiogop.org

740.506.3231

CLARENCE MINGO CALLS REPUBLICANS A VIRAL HOAX

Stay informed with Republican Events In Central Ohio and throughout the State, or to have your Event listed, eMail Us @ info@DublinGOP.org and tell us to "Put Me On The eBlast List".