Democracy works only if you participate!

If you would like to contact The Dublin Republican Club:

eMail by clicking on the following:

Or call us @ 614.791.8000

If you would like to Volunteer, just do the same and tell us what you would like to do.

Or, if you would like to be a Member, "Click Here".















Charles (Chas) H. McClenaghan


Vice President

JD Kaplan



JD Kaplan


Communication & Publicity Director

JD Kaplan


Leadership Team

Susie O'Brien

Brandi Henneman-Wielgopolski


Past Presidents

Bill Jacob

Chris Young

Rich Ferguson

Dave Williamson


Dublin Central Committee

J. Kevin Cogan - Dublin Ward 1

Kari Hertel - Dublin Ward 2

Charles H. McClenaghan - Dublin Ward 3

Larry Hughes - Dublin Ward 4


District 16 State Central Committee

Susie O'Brien

Stephen M. White

Stay informed with Republican Events In Central Ohio and throughout the State, or to have your Event listed, eMail Us @ and tell us to "Put Me On The eBlast List".